Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2010/2011
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

Littlehampton
Club Address SPARKS COURT LITTLEHAMPTON WEST SUSSEX Post Code BN17 5AS Google Map
Telephone 01903 713217 Fax
Website http:// Email Littlehampton
Club Fixtures Secretary Ashley Squires Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton Littlehampton II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 10-Sep-2010 19:15 Won Littlehampton II
20
0
Littlehampton III
Wednesday 15-Sep-2010 19:15 Lost Littlehampton II
9
18
Storrington II
U
Tuesday 21-Sep-2010 19:00 Won Middleton IV Directions
9
14
Littlehampton II
Friday 24-Sep-2010 19:00 Drew Bognor II Directions
0
0
Littlehampton II
W
Thursday 30-Sep-2010 19:30 Won West Worthing V Directions
10
17
Littlehampton II
Friday 08-Oct-2010 19:15 Lost Littlehampton II
10
15
Midhurst III
Tuesday 12-Oct-2010 19:20 Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
18
5
Littlehampton II
Wednesday 20-Oct-2010 19:15 Lost Littlehampton II
7
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 29-Oct-2010 19:00 Lost Arun L.C. II Directions
15
10
Littlehampton II
U
Wednesday 05-Jan-2011 19:15 Won Littlehampton III Directions
0
20
Littlehampton II
U
Friday 04-Feb-2011 19:15 Drew Littlehampton II
0
0
Bognor II
W
Wednesday 09-Feb-2011 19:30 Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
11
14
Littlehampton II
A
Sunday 13-Feb-2011 17:45 Lost Littlehampton II
8
16
Arun L.C. II
Friday 25-Feb-2011 19:15 Won Littlehampton II
20
-10
Middleton IV
T
Tuesday 22-Mar-2011 19:15 Lost Storrington II Directions
20
-10
Littlehampton II
T
Wednesday 30-Mar-2011 19:15 Lost Littlehampton II
3
20
Crawley Squash Club II
U
Sunday 03-Apr-2011 17:45 Lost Littlehampton II
4
18
West Worthing V
M
Friday 08-Apr-2011 19:40 Lost Midhurst III Directions
20
-10
Littlehampton II
T
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]