Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2010/2011
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Telephone (01273) 731262 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andy Birch Email
Team Contact Andy Birch Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Corals Corals III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 10-Sep-2010 19:20 Lost Corals III
10
18
Corals IV
Monday 20-Sep-2010 19:40 Lost Crowborough II Directions
17
6
Corals III
M
Friday 24-Sep-2010 19:20 Lost Corals III
10
16
East Grinstead I
Friday 08-Oct-2010 19:20 Won Corals III
18
7
Brighton Rackets I
Sunday 07-Nov-2010 16:00 Lost Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
20
5
Corals III
Monday 22-Nov-2010 19:30 Won Dolphin II Directions
9
17
Corals III
Thursday 06-Jan-2011 19:20 Won Corals IV Directions
6
19
Corals III
Friday 21-Jan-2011 19:00 Won Brighton Rackets I Directions
2
20
Corals III
Friday 04-Feb-2011 19:20 Won Corals III
19
7
Dolphin II
Friday 18-Feb-2011 19:20 Won Corals III
16
7
Copthorne Squash Club II
Friday 04-Mar-2011 19:20 Won Corals III
14
10
David Lloyd I
Friday 11-Mar-2011 19:30 Lost David Lloyd I Directions
18
5
Corals III
Friday 18-Mar-2011 19:20 Won Corals III
18
6
Crowborough II
Friday 01-Apr-2011 19:30 Lost East Grinstead I Directions
15
9
Corals III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]